The Annual General Meeting of U3A Geelong will be held on Friday 29th March 2019, at 12 noon, in the Chapel at Cobbin Farm.

All U3A Geelong members are encouraged to attend the AGM, which will include the Annual Report of the Association, and election of the new Committee.  

The AGM will be followed by Let’s Do Lunch in the lounge and on the patio.

This  is an opportunity for members old and new to socialise, and to meet with the new committee.

No need to enrol for the AGM, but enrolment for the Lunch is essential.

Notice of Meeting here
Nomination & Proxy forms here
City Of Greater Geelong Logo
U3A Network Victoria Logo
Tuckers Logo
Pivotonian Logo
Geelong Connected Communities Logo